## Executive Rotation 2012-2028 – Updated 2021 AGM

Schools	2012	2013/14	2015/16	2017/18	2019/20	2021/22	2023/24	2025/26	2027/28
AHS				Treasurer/Chair	Immediate Past Chair				
BGGS			Treasurer			Chair	Immediate Past Chair		
BSHS				2018 Treasurer			Chair	Immediate Past Chair	
LHC					Treasurer			Chair	Immediate Past Chair
STA	Immediate Past Chair					Treasurer 2021			Chair
STH	Chair	Immediate Past Chair				Treasurer 2022	Treasurer 2023		
STM		Chair	Immediate Past Chair				Treasurer 2024	Treasurer 2025	
SPLC			Chair	2017 Immediate Past Chair				Treasurer 2026	Treasurer 2027
SOM	Treasurer			2018 Immediate Past Chair					Treasurer 2028
STU	Treasurer	Treasurer			Chair	Immediate Past Chair			